Skip to main content

Board Members & Staff

The board consists of four podiatrists and one consumer advocate. The Kentucky Podiatric Medical Association nominates three podiatrists to fill the position. The Governor then choses one and appoints the podiatrist/consumer advocate by Executive Order to the board for a term of four years.

Board Members

Ann Farrer, DPM, Lexington, KY
(Term Expires 07/25/2018)

Board Member:
William R. Adams, DPM. Paducah, KY
(Term Expires 06/30/2020)

Board Member:
Bradford M. Fine, DPM, Lexington, KY
(Term Expires 06/30/2020)

Board Member:
Robert Levine, DPM, Louisville, KY DECEASED
(Term Expires 08/22/2017)

Consumer Advocate:
Ms. Karla H. Gibbs, Simpsonville, KY
(Term Expires 06/30/2016)


Board Counsel:
Nicole Sergent, Assistant Attorney General, Frankfort, KY

Board Executive Director:,
Beverley White, Board Office, Glasgow, KY‚Äč